Title Read-Alikes for The Night Gardener by Jonathan Auxier

Have you read The Night Gardener by Jonathan Auxier, a good ghost story? Do you like horror stories? It doesn’t need to be Halloween to read a spooky, scary novel. If you liked The Night Gardener and if you want more title read-alikes, look below:

Talk to a Bartlett Youth & Teen Services Librarian to help you find these titles and more.The Night Gardener by Jonathan Auxier[1]

ra

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s